Nine Casino Promo Codes, Bonuses & Free Spins (UK): Do You Need a Code at All? Full Breakdown of 40x Wagering, Cashout Caps and Licence Risks

Summary infographic of eight checked Nine Casino bonus fact categories

Nine Casino’s published terms advertise a welcome package worth up to €1,500 + 250 free spins in the EUR version, a separate localised €450 + 250 free spins package and a USD package of up to $5,000 + 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds. They also list a 50HIGH Highroller code (50% up to $750/€500), the reload codes RELDAY and LUCKY9, weekly cashback of up to 25% and rakeback of up to 18%. The bonus rules state 40x wagering and a cap on winnings of 10x the bonus. We checked these claims against Nine Casino’s published bonus terms, general terms, promotions pages and licence details, and against UK Gambling Commission and GamStop rules. Below you’ll find what holds up for UK readers, what doesn’t, and how Golden Mister Casino and Harry Casino compare.

Verdict: Nine Casino’s Welcome Package Needs No Code, but UK Eligibility Is the Bigger Question

Scale weighing automatic bonus against unconfirmed UK eligibility risks

Short answer: Nine Casino’s bonus terms say the welcome package is credited automatically, with no code. If you enter a promo code for it, you won’t get the welcome bonus. Other offers do use codes: 50HIGH (Highroller), RELDAY (Sunday Reload) and LUCKY9 (Weekly Reload). We couldn’t confirm their expiry dates or whether they apply in the UK.

Overall status: 🟠 Significant shortcomings. Nine Casino’s bonuses are only worth considering if you knowingly accept three things: an offshore licence, no published GBP terms and unconfirmed eligibility for UK residents.

  • Confirmed core terms: 40x wagering on the bonus amount only. Winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus. Bonus life is 7 days for the welcome bonus and 14 days for other bonuses, counted from when the bonus is credited. Your real money is always used first.
  • Amounts depend on country: up to €1,500 + 250 FS (EUR), €450 + 250 FS (localised version with a €15 minimum per step and 35x), or up to $5,000 + 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds (USD). We found no GBP version.
  • No permanent no-deposit bonus. No-deposit or free-spins offers only turn up from time to time, through loyalty communications.
  • UK risk: licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority (OGL/2024/1267/0760, Uno Digital Media B.V.). We found no UKGC licence and no sign that it takes part in GamStop. The maximum bet and the game contribution table aren’t published in the sources we checked. Separately, third-party reviews say the United Kingdom is directly listed in Nine Casino’s restricted countries, and restricted-country players are not allowed to deposit and play real-money games . We couldn’t verify this against the live terms, so it isn’t part of the assessment. Check the current terms before you register.

The evidence for each factor is in the table below. Terms at two alternative casinos are compared further down.

Compare the alternatives

What Nine Casino’s Bonus Terms Actually Confirm

Bar chart overview of all eight Nine Casino bonus decision factors

Open the row under each factor to see the detailed analysis.

FactorWhat is claimed / expectedWhat is actually confirmedResult
Bonus offer availability and structure
Importance: Critical
46% confirmed
Welcome package up to €1,500 + 250 FS (EUR), €450 + 250 FS (localised) or $5,000 + 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds (USD). Codes 50HIGH, RELDAY and LUCKY9 for other offers.✅ Confirmed: the welcome package needs no code, and entering a code can cost you the automatic welcome bonus.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: 3 or 4 deposits. Match percentages and caps vary by country. The €15 minimum per step is confirmed only for the localised EUR version. GBP support not established.
⚪ Not confirmed: code expiry dates, the deadline after registration, and any link to “Nine Win” or “Nines” name variants.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of bonus offer availability and structure

What was checked

Whether a code is needed, which codes are published, how the welcome package is structured, minimum deposits, deadlines, who is eligible, account currency, the order in which balances are used, and whether name variants belong to the same operator.

What was established

  • ✅ Confirmed: no code is needed for the main welcome package. The Highroller and reload offers do need codes. Nine Casino’s bonus terms say that using a promo code for the Welcome Package means you won’t get it.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: published codes are 50HIGH (Highroller), RELDAY and LUCKY9 (reloads). Availability depends on country and campaign.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: bonus types are welcome packages, Highroller, reloads, cashback up to 25%, rakeback up to 18%, sportsbook bonuses, tournaments and occasional free-spins or no-deposit offers. The mix depends on the localised site.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the EUR version covers 3 deposits. The USD version has 4 steps, the last being a bonus wheel. No UK/GBP version was found.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: match percentages are 100% / 55% / 100% (EUR and localised version) and 100% / 100% / 75%, then a bonus wheel (USD).
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: caps per step are up to €500 on each of 3 deposits (EUR), up to €150 each (localised version), and $500 / $1,000 / $1,500 (USD).
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the total package is up to €1,500 + 250 FS, €450 + 250 FS (localised version) or $5,000 + 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds (USD). No reliable GBP value was found.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the minimum is €15 per step in the localised three-deposit EUR package. No UK/GBP minimum was found.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the promo code field is on the deposit screen, before you confirm payment. We couldn’t confirm a code field at registration.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the welcome package is for new customers.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: existing players can get reloads, cashback up to 25%, rakeback up to 18%, tournaments and occasional personal or no-deposit offers. What’s available depends on country, account status and the current campaign.
  • ✅ Confirmed: one bonus per person, family, home address, email, IP address, phone number, account, card, e-wallet or payment account, and device.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: for linked accounts, the bonus may be cancelled, bonus winnings voided and future bonuses blocked. This follows from the uniqueness and abuse rules. The terms don’t have a separate clause on second accounts.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: USD, EUR, CAD, CHF and AUD appear on localised sites. GBP support was not established. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a Nine-branded page says that at registration you can just check GBP as the currency of your choice .
  • ✅ Confirmed: real funds are used first, then bonus funds.
  • ✅ Confirmed: you can decline the offer and play with your own deposit. If you cancel after activating, the bonus and any linked winnings may be voided.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: Finland is excluded from welcome bonus offers. We didn’t find a full list of excluded countries.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: expiry dates for 50HIGH, RELDAY and LUCKY9. Also not established: how long you have after registration to make the first deposit, whether a code can be added after a deposit (and by when), and what happens if a code is invalid, expired or already used.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: the exchange rate, fees and rules for converting GBP.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: any reliable link between NineCasino and the names Nine Win Casino, Nine Wins Casino, Casino Nine and Nines Casino.

What this means for you

Don’t enter a code when you make your welcome deposit. The figures you can rely on are in EUR, USD and other non-GBP currencies, so check the cashier before you deposit to see which version and currency you’re actually offered.

Factor conclusion “Bonus offer availability and structure”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings — 46% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: the welcome package is automatic, it’s for new customers only, the one-bonus rule applies, real money is used first, and you can play without a bonus.
⚠️ Limitation: every package value is country-specific, and none is in GBP.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: code expiry, GBP conversion, and whether the name variants belong to the same operator.

Wagering, bet and withdrawal limits
Importance: Critical
56% confirmed
40x wagering, a cap of 10x the bonus on winnings, and a bonus life of 14 days (7 days for the welcome bonus).✅ Confirmed: 40x is calculated on the bonus only. The 10x cap applies, with any excess void. Time limits run from when the bonus is credited.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: one localised welcome version uses 35x. The sportsbook bonus uses 5x.
⚪ Not confirmed: the maximum bet amount and the game contribution table.
🟡 Worth considering with caveats
See the detailed analysis of wagering, bet and withdrawal limits

What was checked

The multiplier and what it’s calculated on, the deadline and when it starts, the maximum bet, Feature Buy rules, the cashout cap, early withdrawal, opting out, bonus abuse, where the terms are published, how progress is shown, and game contributions.

What was established

  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the standard is 40x. One localised welcome package uses 35x and the sportsbook bonus 5x. The multiplier depends on the offer and country.
  • ✅ Confirmed: wagering is calculated on the bonus amount, not on deposit plus bonus. Nine Casino’s bonus terms set 40x on the bonus as the default.
  • ✅ Confirmed: usually 14 days. The welcome bonus gets 7 days and the sportsbook bonus 14 days. Individual offers can set different limits.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the clock starts when the bonus is received or credited.
  • ✅ Confirmed: winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus amount.
  • ✅ Confirmed: any winnings above 10x the bonus may be voided.
  • ✅ Confirmed: withdrawing before wagering is complete voids the bonus and its winnings. Any remaining money of your own can still be paid out. Separately, deposits must be played through 3x before a withdrawal.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: you can decline an offer before it’s activated. An early withdrawal effectively cancels the bonus, along with its winnings. We didn’t find a cancel button or a cancellation procedure through support.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the terms ban fraudulent ways of meeting wagering, multiple or linked bonus accounts, and manipulating bonus feature stages. Penalties include cancelling the bonus and voiding winnings.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: there’s no specific rule with figures for Feature Buy or Bonus Buy. Using bonus funds to progress through a feature’s stages and then finishing with cash bets may count as abuse.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the general bonus terms are published at 9nine.casino/bonus-terms/.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: real and bonus funds are kept separate in the rules. How the two balances are shown on screen was not established.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: the terms confirm there is a maximum bet while wagering, but not the amount. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a UK-facing third-party page says bets while wagering are limited to €5 on slots and €10 on live games, including doubled bets and bonus rounds bought inside a game . Canadian and New Zealand reviews quote other limits (C$7.5 and $5).
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: Nine’s contribution table, list of excluded games, provider-specific rules and which games count 100%. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: an older New Zealand review says pokies contribute 100%, over a hundred games are unavailable for bonus play, card games, video poker and roulette contribute 5%, and live dealer games contribute nothing .
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: how wagering progress is displayed.

What this means for you

A €100 bonus needs €4,000 of turnover, and the most you can cash out from it is €1,000. Because the maximum bet and contribution rates aren’t published in the sources we checked, ask live chat for both before you play.

Factor conclusion “Wagering, bet and withdrawal limits”: 🟡 Worth considering with caveats — 56% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: the calculation base, deadlines, the 10x cap, early-withdrawal rules and abuse rules.
⚠️ Limitation: sticky bonuses, plus a separate 3x playthrough on deposits.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: the maximum bet, game contributions and progress tracking.

Free spins and no-deposit offers
Importance: High
23% confirmed
Up to 250 FS (150 + 100) in the EUR, localised, CHF and CAD versions. Occasional no-deposit offers.⚠️ Partially confirmed: spins are tied to welcome deposits (€15 per step in the localised version) and must be used within the 7-day welcome window.
⚠️ Limitation: there’s no permanent no-deposit bonus.
⚪ Not confirmed: eligible slots, spin value, and a separate cap on free-spin winnings.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of free spins and no-deposit offers

What was checked

Free-spin codes, number of spins, minimum deposit, eligible slots, spin value, how spins are released, expiry, wagering, cashout cap, balance type, mobile use, and whether a no-deposit offer exists, plus free alternatives.

What was established

  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: up to 250 FS in the EUR, localised, CHF and CAD welcome versions. The USD package lists 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: €15 per step in the localised EUR package. No UK/GBP minimum was found.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: spins are split across welcome steps, for example 150 FS on the first deposit and 100 FS on the second (EUR). A daily release schedule was not established. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a Canadian review says Nine Casino free spins are given out daily and you have 24 hours to use them .
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the general 7-day welcome window applies. We found no separate expiry for the spins themselves.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: unused or unwagered funds and winnings may be lost when the underlying bonus expires.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: presumably the standard 40x unless an offer says otherwise. The terms don’t state a separate free-spins rule.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: there’s no separate cap on free-spin winnings. The general rule caps bonus winnings at 10x the bonus. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a Canadian review puts the max conversion from spins at C$75 .
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: there’s no permanent no-deposit welcome bonus. Nine Casino’s terms say no-deposit offers may be given to eligible players from time to time. Availability changes and can depend on loyalty communications.
  • ✅ Confirmed: free alternatives include tournaments, provider campaigns, prize drops and occasional free-spins campaigns. Terms, currencies and country availability vary by campaign.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: a separate, permanent free-spins code. Spins come as part of welcome packages and campaigns.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: eligible slots, whether you can choose the slot, the value of each spin, what free-spin wagering is calculated on, and whether winnings land in the bonus or cash balance (probably bonus, but no direct rule was found). Whether spins work the same on desktop, mobile browser and app is also unknown. Third-party sites name different slots, including Gates of Olympus, Wolf Gold and Aztec Magic, so those claims don’t agree with each other.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: we couldn’t confirm any current no-deposit code or its terms.

What this means for you

Free spins only come with qualifying welcome deposits, and you can’t work out their cash value without the spin value. Treat third-party no-deposit codes as unverified.

Factor conclusion “Free spins and no-deposit offers”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings — 23% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: free alternatives such as tournaments and prize drops.
⚠️ Limitation: no permanent no-deposit offer, and the free-spins rules are inferred from the general bonus terms.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: slots, spin value, balance type and mobile parity.

Reloads, cashback, VIP and regular promotions
Importance: Medium
32% confirmed
Sunday Reload (RELDAY), Weekly Reload (LUCKY9), weekly cashback up to 25%, rakeback up to 18%.✅ Confirmed: both reload codes and how often they run. Cashback up to 25%, paid weekly.
⚪ Not confirmed: reload percentage, cap and minimum deposit; what cashback is calculated on and its wagering; VIP point rules.
🟡 Worth considering with caveats
See the detailed analysis of reloads, cashback, VIP and regular promotions

What was checked

Reload terms and codes, cashback percentage, what it’s calculated on, how often it’s paid and its wagering, the VIP structure and comp points, tournaments, and the official promotion channels.

What was established

  • ✅ Confirmed: there is a Sunday Reload and a Weekly Reload.
  • ✅ Confirmed: both need a code: RELDAY for the Sunday Reload, LUCKY9 for the Weekly Reload. Which countries can use them may change.
  • ✅ Confirmed: Nine Casino’s promotions page lists weekly cashback of up to 25%. Rakeback of up to 18% is also listed. Your actual rate depends on the offer terms and possibly your player level.
  • ✅ Confirmed: cashback is paid weekly.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: no separate reload multiplier was found, so the general bonus terms (default 40x) apply unless an offer says otherwise.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: loyalty ranks exist and set your daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits. The names and full structure of the levels were not established.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: campaigns have prize pools from tens of thousands up to millions of AUD, including Drops & Wins Slots at up to AU$3,200,000. These examples are for Australia and don’t confirm UK availability.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: offers are published in the site’s Promotions section and through loyalty communications. Other channels were not established.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: reload percentage, cap and minimum deposit. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a third-party Canadian site describes the Sunday Reload as 25% up to €100 on your deposit, every Sunday, using the code RELDAY at the cashier .
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: what cashback is calculated on (net losses or turnover) and whether it has wagering.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: how comp points are earned, their exchange rate, personal VIP codes and better wagering for VIP levels.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: tournament entry requirements and how tournament play affects an active bonus.

What this means for you

The cashback headline is “up to 25%”, but you don’t know what it’s calculated on or whether it carries wagering. Check the offer card in the cashier before you count on it.

Factor conclusion “Reloads, cashback, VIP and regular promotions”: 🟡 Worth considering with caveats — 32% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: reload codes and frequency, and the cashback ceiling and frequency.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: reload amounts, cashback mechanics and VIP rules.

Payments, currency, KYC and bonus withdrawals
Importance: Critical
65% confirmed
Cards, e-wallets, prepaid cards, bank transfer and crypto. Minimum withdrawal from €50. Processing in up to 72 hours.✅ Confirmed: full KYC (ID, address, payment ownership) before any withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal €50, processing up to 72 h, limits set by loyalty rank.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: which methods are excluded from bonuses was not established, and UK debit cards aren’t specifically confirmed.
⚪ Not confirmed: whether crypto deposits qualify for bonuses, and the KYC review time.
🟡 Worth considering with caveats
See the detailed analysis of payments, currency, KYC and bonus withdrawals

What was checked

Which payment methods qualify for bonuses, crypto rules, UK debit cards, KYC documents and timing, the minimum withdrawal, withdrawal limits and processing times.

What was established

  • ✅ Confirmed: KYC requires proof of identity, proof of address and proof that you own the payment method. A phone call may also be needed.
  • ✅ Confirmed: Nine Casino’s general terms say no withdrawal is processed until verification is complete.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the minimum withdrawal is usually from €50. No GBP equivalent or per-method differences were found.
  • ✅ Confirmed: daily, weekly and monthly limits depend on your loyalty rank. Wins above €/$15,000 may be paid in monthly instalments. The limit for each rank wasn’t published in the sources we checked.
  • ✅ Confirmed: withdrawals take up to 72 hours, and most approved ones are said to be completed within 24 business hours. The clock starts after KYC and wagering/playthrough are complete.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: cards, e-wallets, prepaid cards, bank transfer and crypto are supported. Which methods are excluded from bonuses was not established. A general list of payment methods doesn’t tell you which ones qualify for a bonus.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: crypto deposits (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, TRX, USDT) are converted into your account currency. The rate and fees were not established.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: Visa and Mastercard are accepted in a number of countries. The source doesn’t separate debit from credit cards or confirm UK cards specifically.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: whether crypto deposits qualify for bonuses.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: how long document checks take.
  • ⚠️ Limitation (UK rule): since April 2020, credit cards can’t be used for most forms of gambling in the UK.

What this means for you

Get KYC done early. Before cashing out you’ll need to meet the bonus wagering, the separate 3x playthrough on deposits and the €50 minimum. Large wins may be paid in instalments.

Factor conclusion “Payments, currency, KYC and bonus withdrawals”: 🟡 Worth considering with caveats — 65% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: KYC requirements, the minimum withdrawal, limits and processing time.
⚠️ Limitation: no published rules on which methods qualify for bonuses, or on UK cards.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: crypto bonus eligibility and KYC timing.

Practical promo code use and bonus management
Importance: High
6% confirmed
Codes are entered on the deposit screen. Support is offered through live chat and email.⚠️ Partially confirmed: a code can be rejected because it conflicts with the automatic welcome bonus or the offer’s conditions.
⚪ Not confirmed in the original check: a Bonuses section, self-service cancellation, a limit on active bonuses, code format rules, and support channels and hours.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of practical promo code use and bonus management

What was checked

Bonus management in your account, cancellation, how many bonuses can be active at once, code format, reasons for rejection, support channels, and whether codes work the same on mobile.

What was established

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: a dedicated Bonuses section, code format rules (upper or lower case, spaces), and whether activation works the same on desktop, mobile browser and app.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: a self-service way to cancel a bonus. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a third-party UK page says you may refuse a bonus, or cancel it before you start wagering, without losing your own money, while cancelling after you have played with it removes the bonus and its winnings .
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: how many bonuses can be active at once. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a New Zealand review says only one promotion can be active at a time and you cannot combine deals .
  • ⚪ Not confirmed in the original check: support channels, live chat hours and the official support email. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: a Nine-branded page lists 24/7 Live Chat, Email as its support channels. We didn’t find a verified support email address.

What this means for you

For anything that isn’t written down (cancellation, number of active bonuses, maximum bet), ask live chat before you deposit and keep a copy of the reply.

Factor conclusion “Practical promo code use and bonus management”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings — 6% confirmed.

⚠️ Limitation: the only confirmed rule is the clash between codes and the welcome package.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: the bonus interface, cancellation, the active-bonus limit and support details.

Real value of the bonus
Importance: High
50% confirmed
Some tournament and prize-drop prizes are paid as real money with no wagering. The sportsbook bonus has 5x wagering, and one casino welcome version 35x.⚠️ Partially confirmed: some prizes have no wagering, but there’s no permanent no-wagering welcome bonus.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: lower multipliers exist (5x sportsbook, 35x in one localised casino version), but they belong to different products and countries.
🟡 Worth considering with caveats
See the detailed analysis of the real value of the bonus

What was checked

Whether any bonus has no wagering or reduced wagering. Required turnover and cap ratios are worked out from the wagering and cashout facts above.

What was established

  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: some tournament and prize-drop prizes may be paid as real money with no extra wagering. We found no permanent no-wagering welcome bonus. Whether a prize qualifies depends on the campaign.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: the bonus terms set 5x wagering for the sportsbook bonus. One casino welcome version uses 35x instead of the standard 40x. These offers cover different products and countries, so they aren’t a single UK offer.

Our own calculation (not an operator fact)

Take a €100 bonus at 40x: that’s €4,000 of turnover. At an assumed RTP of 96%, the expected loss is about €160, which is more than the €100 bonus. The winnings cap of 10x the bonus limits this example to €1,000.

What this means for you

If you play regular-sized stakes, you’ll often expect to lose more on the standard casino bonus than it’s worth. The clearer value comes from prizes paid in real money and from playing without a bonus.

Factor conclusion “Real value of the bonus”: 🟡 Worth considering with caveats — 50% confirmed.

⚠️ Limitation: the reduced-wagering offers aren’t confirmed for UK casino players.

Licence, UK availability and safety
Importance: Critical
53% confirmed
Operator Uno Digital Media B.V. (Curaçao, company no. 157147). Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1267/0760, listed as Active.✅ Confirmed: the operator, regulator, licence number and active status. Responsible gambling tools, self-exclusion of 6 months, 1 year or indefinite, and an 18+ age limit.
⚠️ Partially confirmed: no UKGC licence was found and GamStop participation isn’t confirmed.
⚪ Not confirmed: UK player acceptance, independent dispute resolution (ADR), protection of player funds and VPN rules.
🟠 Significant shortcomings
See the detailed analysis of licence, UK availability and safety

What was checked

Operator, licence, UKGC status, UK acceptance, GamStop, ADR, complaints, protection of player funds, responsible gambling tools, age checks, restricted countries, VPN rules and how bonus terms can change.

What was established

  • ✅ Confirmed: Nine Casino’s help centre names Uno Digital Media B.V. (Curaçao company number 157147) as the operator.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the licensing jurisdiction is Curaçao.
  • ✅ Confirmed: the regulator is the Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA).
  • ✅ Confirmed: licence OGL/2024/1267/0760, issued on 9 May 2025.
  • ✅ Confirmed: licence status is Active, as stated in the help centre.
  • ✅ Confirmed: tools include deposit limits, reality checks, session/time limits, transaction history, time-outs and self-exclusion. They are Nine’s own tools and aren’t confirmed as linked to GamStop.
  • ✅ Confirmed: time-outs of 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days. Self-exclusion for 6 months, 1 year or indefinitely. During an exclusion, real-money play, bonuses and marketing stop, and the account can’t be reopened early.
  • ✅ Confirmed: you must be at least 18, or older if your country’s legal age is higher. Age and identity may be checked with documents.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: no UK Gambling Commission licence was found. The brand only lists its Curaçao licence. The research didn’t include a direct check of the UKGC register.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: GamStop participation isn’t confirmed, and Nine Casino’s own pages don’t mention GamStop. GamStop is compulsory only for UKGC licensees.
  • ⚠️ Partially confirmed: we didn’t find the full list of restricted countries. Finland is explicitly excluded from welcome bonuses, but being excluded from a bonus doesn’t necessarily mean you can’t register.

What could not be confirmed / limitations

  • ⚪ Not confirmed: whether UK residents are officially accepted. Additional finding, not included in the assessment: two third-party reviews say the UK is on Nine’s restricted list, one stating that the casino cannot guarantee successful withdrawals or refunds where a player breaches that policy . An older review says the opposite: Great Britain doesn’t belong to the list of restricted countries, but playing here is risky . These accounts conflict.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: an independent ADR provider, a formal complaints procedure, and any stated segregation or protection of player funds.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: VPN/proxy rules and what happens if you get round location restrictions.
  • ⚪ Not confirmed: whether the operator can change bonus terms without notice.
  • ⚠️ Limitation (UK rule): any operator offering remote gambling to consumers in Great Britain needs a UK Gambling Commission licence, even if it’s based abroad.

What this means for you

As a UK player you’d have no UKGC protections and no GamStop block. Your account eligibility may also be in doubt. Check the current restricted-countries clause before you deposit.

Factor conclusion “Licence, UK availability and safety”: 🟠 Significant shortcomings — 53% confirmed.

✅ Confirmed: licence details, internal responsible gambling tools and the age rule.
⚠️ Limitation: an offshore licence, with no UKGC licence or GamStop participation found.
⚪ Could not be confirmed: UK acceptance, ADR, protection of funds and VPN rules.

Across the critical factors, 55% of the data we checked is confirmed (offer structure 46%, wagering 56%, payments 65%, licence 53%). This shows how well the data is backed by evidence. It is not a rating of the casino.

Chart showing 55 percent confirmed evidence across critical bonus factors

Nine Casino Codes and Offers Found (Not Confirmed for the UK)

None of the offers below is confirmed for UK residents, and there’s no published GBP version. They’re listed as found in Nine Casino’s terms for other markets. The Not confirmed for the UK label applies to every row.

Promo codeBonus typeAmount (£/€)Free spinsMin depositWageringMax cashoutValidity / status
No code requiredWelcome package (EUR version)No GBP version; up to €1,500 (100% / 55% / 100%, up to €500 per step)250 (150 + 100)Not stated for EUR; €15 per step in the localised version40x bonus (35x in one localised version)10x bonus7 days from crediting; not confirmed for the UK
50HIGHHighrollerNo GBP version; 50% up to $750/€500 (AU$1,000 on the AU page)—Not establishedGeneral terms (40x by default)10x bonus (general rule)Expiry not established; not confirmed for the UK
RELDAYSunday ReloadPercentage and cap not established—Not establishedGeneral terms10x bonus (general rule)Expiry not established; not confirmed for the UK
LUCKY9Weekly ReloadPercentage and cap not established—Not establishedGeneral terms10x bonus (general rule)Expiry not established; not confirmed for the UK

Code vs default offer: the welcome package triggers on your qualifying deposit and must not be combined with a code. 50HIGH, RELDAY and LUCKY9 are typed into the promo field on the deposit screen.

Name variants: people also search for Nine Win Casino, Nine Wins Casino, Casino Nine and Nines Casino. We couldn’t reliably link these names to NineCasino. Before depositing, check that the site footer names Uno Digital Media B.V. and licence OGL/2024/1267/0760.

UK note: the brand has a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, not a UK Gambling Commission licence, and we found no sign that it takes part in GamStop. Whether UK residents are accepted, and whether GBP accounts exist, could not be confirmed.

Nine Casino Welcome Bonus: What You Actually Get

DepositEUR versionLocalised EUR versionUSD version
1st100% up to €500 + 150 FS100% up to €150 + 150 FS100% up to $500
2nd55% up to €500 + 100 FS55% up to €150 + 100 FS100% up to $1,000
3rd100% up to €500100% up to €15075% up to $1,500
4th——Bonus wheel
Total€1,500 + 250 FS€450 + 250 FS$5,000 + 150 spins and 3 bonus rounds (as stated)
Min depositNot stated€15 per stepNot stated
Wagering / window40x bonus / 7 days35x / 7 days40x bonus / 7 days

None of these versions is confirmed as the one offered in the UK. Finland is excluded from welcome bonuses. The welcome package is for new accounts only. Existing players can get reloads, cashback, rakeback and tournaments instead.

One bonus per person. Nine Casino’s terms limit each offer by:

  • person and family, and home address;
  • email address, phone number and IP address;
  • account number, credit or debit card, e-wallet and payment system account;
  • one device (computer, phone, tablet).

For linked accounts, the bonus may be cancelled, bonus winnings voided and future bonuses blocked.

Currency: GBP support for accounts is not established. If your account is held in EUR, any pound deposit is converted at a rate (and with any fees) that Nine doesn’t publish. In that case your deposit must still be at least €15 after conversion in the localised version, and the bonus is worked out on the converted EUR amount. Check the cashier for the actual figure.

Which balance is used first: your real money is played first, and bonus funds only kick in once it runs out. Bonuses are sticky: if the bonus money is lost, so is the bonus. You can decline an offer and play with your deposit alone.

Wagering Requirements & Bonus Terms Explained

Diagram of 40x wagering calculation and 10x cashout cap

How 40x works at Nine Casino: wagering is calculated on the bonus only. A €100 bonus × 40 = €4,000 of turnover. Deposit plus bonus (which would make €8,000 on a €100 deposit and €100 bonus) does not apply under the confirmed rule. One localised welcome version uses 35x, and the sportsbook bonus needs 5x on accumulators.

  • Deadline: 14 days in general and 7 days for the welcome bonus, counted from when the bonus is credited. If time runs out, the bonus money and its winnings are void.
  • Max bet: there is a limit, but its amount isn’t given in the terms we checked. Third-party sites quote €5 on slots and €10 on live games, but this isn’t verified. Ask support before you play.
  • Max cashout: winnings from bonus funds are capped at 10x the bonus. With a €100 bonus, anything above €1,000 may be voided.
  • Early withdrawal: asking to withdraw before wagering is complete voids the bonus and its winnings. Any remaining money of your own is paid out. Deposits also need a separate 3x playthrough.
  • Opting out: decline the offer on the deposit screen. We found no confirmed cancel button, so ask live chat about cancelling an active bonus.

What Nine Casino’s terms treat as bonus abuse:

  • claiming bonuses through multiple or linked accounts, or shared identifiers (address, IP, device, payment method);
  • using fraudulent methods to meet wagering;
  • using bonus funds to progress through a slot’s bonus stages, then finishing them with cash after wagering is met or the bonus is forfeited;
  • withdrawing or moving your deposit before the bonus turnover is complete (the bonus and its winnings are forfeited).

The terms we checked don’t name low-risk or hedged betting (such as red and black at roulette) specifically, but the general fraud clause allows all winnings to be cancelled. The general bonus terms are published at 9nine.casino/bonus-terms/. Read them before each deposit. How wagering progress is shown in your account was not established.

Game Contribution & Excluded Games

Nine Casino’s contribution table, list of excluded games and provider-specific rules were not found in the terms we checked. An older third-party review says slots count 100%, card games, video poker and roulette 5%, live dealer games 0%, and more than a hundred games are blocked during bonus play. This isn’t verified.

Why it matters (our calculation): if a game contributed 5%, €4,000 of required wagering would mean €80,000 of actual bets (€4,000 ÷ 0.05). At 0%, live play wouldn’t count at all. For wagering, a slot’s RTP matters more than the chance of one big win: higher RTP means you lose less on average over the long turnover, and the 10x cap limits any big win anyway. Check RTP in each game’s info panel.

Nine Casino Free Spins: Packages, Slots & Payout Limits

Diagram of 150 plus 100 free spins across welcome deposits
PackageSpinsMin depositSlotSpin valueWageringMax cashoutValidity
Welcome, 1st deposit (EUR/localised)150€15 (localised version)Not establishedNot establishedPresumably 40x (general rule)No separate cap; general 10x bonus rule7-day welcome window
Welcome, 2nd deposit (EUR/localised)100€15 (localised version)Not establishedNot establishedPresumably 40x (general rule)No separate cap; general 10x bonus rule7-day welcome window

Status: partially confirmed and not confirmed for the UK. There’s no permanent free-spins code. Without the spin value, you can’t put a cash figure on the package. Third-party sites claim spins are released daily with 24 hours to use each batch, and they name different slots. Neither claim is verified. Whether winnings are paid as bonus money or cash, and whether spins work the same on mobile, is unknown.

Ways free spins or their winnings can be lost:

  • the 7-day welcome window ends before wagering is complete;
  • you ask for a withdrawal before wagering is met;
  • the bonus balance runs out (sticky bonus);
  • the operator decides you’ve broken the abuse or uniqueness rules.

Nine Casino No Deposit Bonus Code: Does It Exist?

Not as a permanent offer. Nine Casino’s terms say there is no permanent no-deposit welcome bonus. No-deposit and free-spins offers are given to eligible players from time to time, usually through loyalty communications. We couldn’t confirm any current no-deposit code or its terms.

Third-party sites publish codes such as NINE20, AU20 and WOLF20. They are tied to other markets (France, Australia and others) and don’t agree on spins, wagering or caps. Treat them as unverified.

Signs a no-deposit code is unlikely to work:

  • no expiry date, or “never expires”;
  • the same code copied across dozens of sites in different countries;
  • no link to the operator’s own terms;
  • no maximum cashout stated;
  • figures that don’t match the operator’s published bonus rules.

Confirmed free alternatives: tournaments, provider campaigns, prize drops and occasional free-spins campaigns. Some prizes are paid as real money with no extra wagering. Terms and currencies vary by campaign.

How to Use a Nine Casino Promo Code (Step by Step)

Five-step process for using or skipping a Nine Casino promo code
  1. Log in and open the cashier. Registration is covered on our separate sign-up guide.
  2. Choose Deposit and pick a payment method.
  3. For the welcome package, leave the promo field empty. Entering a code cancels the automatic welcome bonus.
  4. For a coded offer (50HIGH, RELDAY, LUCKY9), type the code into the promo field on the deposit screen before you confirm payment.
  5. Confirm the deposit and check that the bonus has been credited before you start playing.

Why a code may not apply:

  • you used it with a welcome deposit, which conflicts with the automatic package;
  • the offer isn’t available in your country or currency;
  • your deposit was below the offer’s minimum;
  • a bonus was already claimed by the same person, address, IP, device or payment method;
  • another bonus is still active (third-party sources say only one can be active at a time; unverified);
  • a typo or a stray space added by browser autofill (Nine’s format rules aren’t published).

If a code fails: contact support. A Nine-branded page lists 24/7 live chat and email, but this wasn’t confirmed in the original check. Give your username, the code, the time of the deposit and a screenshot of the cashier. We couldn’t confirm whether codes work the same in the mobile browser or app.

Ongoing Promotions: Reload, Cashback & VIP Codes

PromotionSizeMin depositWageringFrequencyCode needed
Sunday ReloadNot establishedNot establishedGeneral termsSundaysYes: RELDAY
Weekly ReloadNot establishedNot establishedGeneral termsWeeklyYes: LUCKY9
Highroller50% up to $750/€500Not establishedGeneral termsNot statedYes: 50HIGH
CashbackUp to 25% (basis unknown)Not establishedNot establishedWeeklyNot established
RakebackUp to 18%Not establishedNot establishedNot statedNot established
Tournaments / prize dropsAU-market examples, e.g. up to AU$3,200,000Not establishedSome prizes paid as real money with no wageringBy campaignNot established

Status: none of these is confirmed for the UK. The welcome package is for new accounts. Existing players depend on reloads, cashback, rakeback and campaigns. Loyalty ranks exist and raise your withdrawal limits. Comp points, VIP codes and VIP wagering perks were not established.

Official places to find current codes:

  • the Promotions section of the site;
  • loyalty communications sent to your account.

Codes have expiry dates and can be targeted at certain players, so these sources are more reliable than aggregator lists.

Deposits, Currency & Bonus Eligibility

MethodCounts for bonusMin depositUK note
Visa / MastercardNot establishedVaries by countryCredit cards are banned for UK gambling; Nine doesn’t separate debit from credit
Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, eZeeWallet, MuchBetter, AstroPayNot establishedVaries by countryExclusion from bonuses not confirmed
Apple Pay, Google Pay, RevolutNot establishedVaries by countryListed as available “in many regions”
Paysafecard, NeosurfNot establishedVaries by country—
Crypto (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, TRX, USDT)Not establishedVaries by countryConverted into account currency; rate and fees not published
Bank transferNot establishedVaries by country—

Nine Casino’s general terms say minimum deposits depend on the country and are typically €2–€20. The only confirmed bonus minimum is €15 per welcome step in the localised version. GBP support is not established. If you deposit in pounds and the cashier converts them, the bonus, the minimum and any maximum bet are all worked out on the converted amount.

KYC: before any withdrawal you’ll need ID, proof of address and proof of payment ownership, and possibly a phone call. Getting verified while you’re still wagering helps avoid delays. How long the review takes isn’t stated.

Withdrawing bonus winnings: the minimum is usually €50. Processing takes up to 72 hours, and most approved withdrawals are completed within 24 business hours. Limits depend on your loyalty rank, and wins above €/$15,000 may be paid in monthly instalments.

Is the Bonus Actually Worth It? (Pros & Cons)

Value formula (our calculation): bonus × 40 = required turnover. €100 × 40 = €4,000. At 96% RTP (a 4% house edge), the expected loss is about €160, compared with a €100 bonus. On top of that, the 10x cap limits what you can win from it to €1,000.

Pros

  • Wagering is calculated on the bonus only, not on deposit plus bonus.
  • The welcome package is applied without a code.
  • You can play without a bonus.
  • Some tournament and prize-drop prizes are paid as real money with no wagering.

Cons

  • Sticky bonuses with a 10x cap on winnings.
  • Only 7 days to clear the welcome bonus.
  • Max bet and contribution rates aren’t in the confirmed terms.
  • No GBP version, and UK eligibility is unconfirmed.

Who it suits: low-stakes slot players who can manage 40x within 7 days. Better without a bonus: high-stakes players and anyone who wants to withdraw quickly. If you decline the bonus, you avoid the wagering and the cap, though the 3x deposit playthrough still applies. Free spins vs deposit match: at Nine both come in the same welcome steps, so you can’t choose between them. With the spin value unknown, the match portion is the only part you can actually calculate.

UK Players: Licence, Risks & Responsible Gambling

Nine Casino is run by Uno Digital Media B.V. under Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1267/0760. For UK players, that means none of the protections a UKGC licence brings. The research found no independent ADR provider and no stated protection of player funds, so disputes go through the operator’s own processes. GamStop can only block sites run by UKGC licensees, so a GamStop exclusion won’t stop you using Nine Casino. If you are self-excluded, don’t use offshore sites to get round your exclusion.

Nine Casino’s own tools:

  • daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits;
  • reality checks and session time limits;
  • transaction history;
  • time-outs of 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days;
  • self-exclusion for 6 months, 1 year or indefinitely. Bonuses and marketing stop, and the account can’t be reopened early.

Independent UK help:

  • GamStop: free self-exclusion from UKGC-licensed sites for 6 months, 1 year or 5 years;
  • GamCare and the National Gambling Helpline: 0808 8020 133;
  • GambleAware;
  • Gamblers Anonymous.

18+: the UK minimum age for most online gambling is 18. Nine Casino requires you to be at least 18, or older if your country’s legal age is higher, and may check your age with documents. Country restrictions and VPNs: Nine’s VPN rules weren’t found in the sources we checked. Third-party reviews report that players from restricted countries can’t deposit or play for real money, and that withdrawals aren’t guaranteed for them. Don’t use a VPN or false details. We couldn’t confirm whether Nine can change bonus terms without notice, so check the terms on the official site before every deposit. Player complaints and payout experiences are covered on our reviews page.

FAQ

Does Nine Casino have a bonus code, or is the offer applied automatically?

The welcome package is applied automatically, and entering a code with it cancels the bonus. 50HIGH, RELDAY and LUCKY9 are codes for the Highroller and reload offers. None of them is confirmed for the UK.

Is there a Nine Casino no deposit bonus code?

There’s no permanent one. Nine Wins Casino-style search results often show codes such as NINE20 or WOLF20, but these are unverified third-party codes for other markets.

How do I get free spins at Nine Casino and which slots do they work on?

Through welcome deposits: 150 FS on the first and 100 FS on the second in the EUR versions, with €15 per step in the localised version. The eligible slots and spin value weren’t established. Check the current terms.

What is the wagering requirement on the Nine Casino bonus and how is it calculated?

40x the bonus amount by default (35x in one localised welcome version), within 7 days for the welcome bonus or 14 days for others. A €100 bonus needs €4,000 of bets.

Can I withdraw winnings from a bonus, and is there a max cashout?

Yes, once wagering is complete and KYC is done. Bonus winnings are capped at 10x the bonus, and the minimum withdrawal is usually €50.

Why is my Nine Casino promo code not working?

The most common confirmed reason is entering a code with a welcome deposit. Other likely causes: the offer isn’t available in your country or currency, your deposit was below the minimum, or the one-bonus-per-person rule applies.

Which deposit methods are excluded from Nine Casino bonuses?

We couldn’t establish this. Ask support or check the offer terms in the cashier before depositing with Skrill, Neteller or crypto.

Can I use more than one promo code, and how many times can one code be used?

Each offer is limited to one per person, family, address, IP address, device and payment method. The limit on active bonuses isn’t confirmed in Nine’s terms. Third-party sources say it’s one at a time.

How do I cancel or forfeit an active bonus?

You can decline an offer before activating it. Withdrawing before wagering is complete forfeits the bonus and its winnings. We didn’t find a cancel button, so ask live chat.

Is Nine Casino safe for UK players — is it UKGC-licensed or on GamStop?

No UKGC licence was found. The licence is Curaçao OGL/2024/1267/0760, and GamStop participation isn’t confirmed. Whether UK residents are accepted could not be confirmed either.

Alternatives

Snapshot comparing wagering and licence status of three casinos

The competitor figures below come from the casinos’ published bonus and responsible gambling pages as collected in our research. They weren’t added to our verified fact base, so treat them as stated terms and check each casino’s current terms.

FactorNine CasinoGolden Mister CasinoHarry CasinoWhich is better on this parameter
Bonus offer availability and structureWelcome package with no code; up to €1,500 + 250 FS (EUR) — partially confirmed (no GBP version, UK not confirmed)UK package up to £600 + 800 FS over 4 steps; 1st deposit 100% up to £240 + 80 FS — as stated (a separate EUR version shows 150%/175%/200% up to €1,000 each)100% up to £1,000 + 100 Lucky Spins, min deposit £20 — as statedBy their stated terms, Harry has the largest GBP first-deposit cap (£1,000 vs £240). Nine publishes no GBP offer at all.
Wagering, bet and withdrawal limits40x bonus, 10x cap, 7 days for welcome — confirmed; max bet not found30x on bonus funds, 10x on spins — as stated; max bet and cap not found40x, max bet £5, welcome max cashout £5,000, cash bonus 10 days; slots 100%, roulette 25%, card games 10% — as statedGolden Mister has the lowest stated multiplier (30x vs 40x). Only Harry publishes a max bet and a contribution table.
Free spins and no-deposit offersUp to 250 FS with deposits; no permanent no-deposit offer — partially confirmed200 FS with no deposit after ID verification — as stated100 spins as 20/day for 5 days; spins valid 3 days; spin wins capped at £300; no-deposit wins capped at £200 before a first deposit — as statedBy stated terms, only Golden Mister offers no-deposit spins. Harry’s spin rules are the most clearly defined.
Reloads, cashback, VIP and regular promotionsRELDAY, LUCKY9; weekly cashback up to 25%; rakeback up to 18% — partially confirmedTournaments mentioned; reload/cashback terms not foundNot foundOnly Nine publishes ongoing cashback and rakeback figures, though what cashback is calculated on is unknown.
Payments, currency, KYC and bonus withdrawalsMin withdrawal €50, up to 72 h, full KYC, 3x deposit playthrough — confirmed; GBP not establishedGBP offers stated; methods, KYC and limits not found3x deposit playthrough; withdrawals may require ID and payment checks — as statedNot directly comparable. Both Nine and Harry require 3x deposit turnover, and only the competitors state their offers in GBP.
Practical promo code use and bonus managementCode field on the deposit screen; no code for welcome; cancellation not foundNot foundActive bonuses can be cancelled at any time without losing deposited funds — as statedBy stated terms, Harry is the most flexible: self-cancellation without losing your deposit.
Real value of the bonusSome prizes with no wagering; sportsbook 5x; one casino version 35x — partially confirmed30x bonus / 10x spins — as stated40x on bonus and spin winnings — as statedFor casino bonuses, Golden Mister’s stated 30x needs less turnover than 40x at Nine or Harry.
Licence, UK availability and safetyCuraçao OGL/2024/1267/0760; no UKGC licence or GamStop found — confirmed / partially confirmedUK-facing; UKGC licence not verified; deposit limits, time-outs of 24 h / 7 d / 30 d, self-exclusion 6 months+UK and ROI terms; UKGC licence not verified; deposit, session and loss limits, reality checks, self-exclusion 1 day–6 months or permanentThe competitors’ tools are designed for UK players, but check both on the UKGC register. GamStop only applies if they’re licensed.

Which Option Suits Which Player

Want the lowest turnover on a casino bonus? Golden Mister’s stated 30x on bonus funds is worth a look, but its max bet and cashout cap weren’t found. Want clear rules before you deposit? Harry publishes a £5 max bet, contribution rates and self-cancellation, but its welcome bonus carries 40x and a 3x deposit playthrough. Mainly after ongoing cashback? Nine lists up to 25% weekly, but it’s an offshore site with no GBP terms and unconfirmed UK eligibility. For UK players, confirm any casino’s UKGC licence on the public register before relying on GamStop or ADR protection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2026 Persons under 18 years of age are not allowed to play! Excessive gambling can lead to psychological and financial problems.